Can you believe it’s December? Before you know it, January will be upon us and parents everywhere will be all about New Year’s resolutions. Our sponsor, Halos, thinks that every month should be a celebration of pure goodness. So we’re helping them host a #HalosFun Twitter Party! Join us to chat about easy ways to get the whole family excited about sweet, simple snacks. Fruit is fun!

#HalosFun Twitter Party

#HalosFun Twitter Party

WHAT: Fresh fun! We’ll be talking about incorporating whole foods and healthy habits into everyday family life in exciting ways.
WHEN: Tuesday, December 17th at 1pm EST / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific
WHO: @HalosFun and co-host @Somedayilllearn along with our friends @SimmworksFamily, @7onashoestring and @themommyfiles
WHERE: On Twitter with hashtag #HalosFun
PRIZES: $500 in Visa gift card giveaways
RSVP: Sign up on the link below and participate to be eligible for prizes. Please RT to your friends – the more the merrier!

 

View full legal details here.