It’s a new year! How are those resolutions going? It can be hard to keep up with goals like health and overall wellness. That’s why we’re setting aside some time to focus on one little area that can make a big impact in your life: snacks. We’re helping Halos out with another fun Twitter Party, this one focusing on #HealthySnack fun for the family. And we're bringing in some awesome Twitter pals to host!

healthysnack_twitter_party

#HealthySnack Twitter Party

WHAT: Make snacktime fun and healthy for the whole family!
WHEN: Thursday, January 16th at 12pm EST / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific
WHO: @CafeMom, @JanetHelm and @HalosFun
WHERE: On Twitter with hashtag #HealthySnack
PRIZES: $500 in American Express gift card giveaways and a Halos prize pack
RSVP: Sign up on the linky below and participate to be eligible for prizes. Please RT to your friends – the more the merrier!

This post is sponsored by our partner, Halos. See full legal details here.