The weather's warming up, and you know what that means. Time for flip flops and fun, fruity drinks! My family always gets excited for beach luaus and laid-back days by the pool, blending the best of life. Good company, good times, good taste.

POM Blends Twitter Party

Join us for the #WhatDoYouBlend Twitter Party TONIGHT

WHAT: Blending the best of life with POM
WHEN: Tuesday, April 29th at 9pm EST / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific
WHO@POMWonderful and co-host @Somedayilllearn
WHERE: On Twitter with hashtag #WhatDoYouBlend
PRIZES: $300 in prizes, including POM juice blends
RSVP: Sign up on the link below and participate to be eligible for prizes. Please RT to your friends – the more the merrier!

‘);

Full legal details here.